The team at NoHo Auto Repair are the best.

5 North Hollywood Auto Repair 10/8/2018

North Hollywood Auto repair always helps me. They are honest and not money grubbing like a dealership. I am so grateful to have found them. I highly recommend them.

5 North Hollywood Auto Repair 10/4/2018

Awesome Place! Dan is the best! Friendly, honest , reliable and great service!

5 North Hollywood Auto Repair 10/3/2018

SUPER TERRIFIC SERVICE, professional and friendly staff….and the price is right.

5 North Hollywood Auto Repair 10/3/2018

Great place. I found it through the list of AAA approved facilities and I can see why they are recommended. Very happy

5 North Hollywood Auto Repair 10/3/2018

Always answers all my questions and fixes things efficiently and for a fair price!

5 North Hollywood Auto Repair 10/3/2018

Jack, Dan and Thomas are the best. They’ve taken good care of my cars and they take good care of me. I trust them, know I'm in good hands and that they keep my car in excellent shape.

5 North Hollywood Auto Repair 10/2/2018

Thanks for all your help with my pre-purchase inspection! I feel much better about buying this used car!

5 North Hollywood Auto Repair 10/2/2018

Above and beyond! Stellar service, pick up and delivery while I am indisposed! So very grateful to have a mechanic I can totally rely upon for the very best advice and service. More than 5 stars.

5 North Hollywood Auto Repair 9/16/2018

Service, as always, was first rate. Among other things, I needed a couple of new tires, and NoHo Auto Repair did not try to over-sell me. Since I only drive about 6,000 miles a year, I didn't need to buy tires with a high-milage rating: the rubber would break down before the tread wore out. Also got new rear shocks and had rear brakes cleaned and adjusted. My 2003 Saturn rides like new now.

5 North Hollywood Auto Repair 9/15/2018
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call North Hollywood Auto Repair (818) 769-2334 For Assistance.