Above and beyond! Stellar service, pick up and delivery while I am indisposed! So very grateful to have a mechanic I can totally rely upon for the very best advice and service. More than 5 stars.

5 North Hollywood Auto Repair 9/16/2018

Service, as always, was first rate. Among other things, I needed a couple of new tires, and NoHo Auto Repair did not try to over-sell me. Since I only drive about 6,000 miles a year, I didn't need to buy tires with a high-milage rating: the rubber would break down before the tread wore out. Also got new rear shocks and had rear brakes cleaned and adjusted. My 2003 Saturn rides like new now.

5 North Hollywood Auto Repair 9/15/2018

These guys are very honest and I would highly recommend. Their prices are on the medium end. If you are thinking of going someplace cheeper don't. When I 1st brought my mom's car in over 3 years ago to have it checked out they could have charged me over $700 for the gasket repair. I had given them all of my mom's repair paperwork and they discovered that the gasket was still under warranty from another repair shop in San Diego. Jack not only made sure that they honored their warranty he made them come up pick up my car and then return it to me. He went well and above his job on giving me the best service. They are well worth coming to. Thanks Jack and Dan for all the amazing service you have given my family over the years.

5 North Hollywood Auto Repair 9/14/2018

These people are fantastic. You can tell when you walk in that there's a feeling of pride and camaraderie among the staff -- they take pride in doing honest, excellent work. They respect themselves, and respect their customers, too. I wasn't given a song-and-dance, nor was there any attempt to scare me into doing expensive, unnecessary things. They mended my tire, told me I'd need new ones sometime in the next couple of years because I drive mostly on local roads and that is extra wear and tear on tires. The price was astonishingly low, and they had even test-driven the car to make sure all was well. This was an amazing experience for me at an auto repair place. To sum it up, I will quote an earlier review that said it perfectly (Mr. J. Rizzo): " ... honest, reliable, fast, and fair." You will find honor and integrity, courtesy, respect, and especially expertise! These guys were amazing, and I will know exactly where to seek car help in the future.

5 North Hollywood Auto Repair 9/12/2018

Great Service and honest Shop

5 North Hollywood Auto Repair 9/12/2018

Quick service and always helpful in explaining the issues with my car. I feel like they give a fair price too.

5 North Hollywood Auto Repair 9/9/2018

As always, Jack, Dan and Thomas provide the best service: reasonable, quick and friendly ! I have been using North Hollywood Auto for almost 14 years and will NEVER go anywhere else!

5 North Hollywood Auto Repair 9/9/2018

Jack & Dan are the best . If you want quality care for your vehicle, great customer service, and most importantly honesty. Jack and Dan will provide that for you.

5 North Hollywood Auto Repair 9/6/2018

If you are looking for an honest, professional, knowledgeable car service shop, look no further! Jack Scrafield and his team are excellent. Have brought 2 of my cars to Jack and always know I am in good hands!

5 North Hollywood Auto Repair 9/6/2018

Professional service.

5 North Hollywood Auto Repair 9/4/2018
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call North Hollywood Auto Repair (818) 769-2334 For Assistance.